” You can never step into the same river; for new waters are always flowing on to you.”

Todays inspiration actually came from two days ago so I will cheat a little. I took a walk down to the river on my lunch break to clear my head and just get as far away from work (mentally) as possible. I had my camera of course and started taking pics which werent really turning out because it was an overcast day. I turned to leave and as I did, the sun came out long enought to hit the water and reflect the clouds above and I got this amazing shot. It was just a reminder that even when you think all is lost, God will sneak up and say “hey, I’m still here”.

Leave a Reply

