“I AM SECOND”

Today I am inspired by the bracelets I bought for my daughter and myself from iamsecond.com. I Am Second is a movement that was started to inspire people to live for God. To put God and others first. In a world where so many people are trying to keep God out of everything, I was touched to see this. God at work. And people at work for God. The website features testamonies from athletes, musicians, celebrities and everyday people who express how God has changed their lives. Its very inspiring. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

