“Ripple Effect”

“There’s a ripple effect in all that we do. What you do touches me, what I do touches you.”  I like this quote. Today I am inspired by a dear friend. A genuine friend. I truly believe that God brings people into your life for a reason. He knows who will benefit you the most and vice versa. My friend (those are her toes making the ripple effect in the pic..hence the quote) has laughed with me, cried with me (worked with me…how God brought us together) and today she shopped with me and talked with me. We are a lot alike. We have been through a lot of similiar problems and today she really helped me try to heal from something I am going through, that she has been through also. Thank God for such a dear friend!

One thought on ““Ripple Effect”

Leave a Reply

