“Faith, Love, Trust”

So I missed a few days due to internet issues. But it was probably for the best. Sometimes when you are going through issues, inspiration is hard to find. I admit it. It happens to everyone. Today hopefully is the start of better days. As I looked around my living room I saw these candle holders I received as a gift. FAITH: Giving it all to God. Putting it in his hands because its too big to handle alone. TRUST: That He will do what is best for you and bring you through. LOVE: He loves you. And if you are fortunate like me, you are surrounded by it, by people who love you unconditionally.

Leave a Reply

