“God’s GPS”

I have been reading a book this weekend called “Right People, Right Place, Right Plan”. I picked it up at a church rummage sale a couple years ago and put it on my bookshelf. Yesterday I took it off the shelf and started flipping through it and was amazed by how much of it I could relate to. God puts us in a place, a situation, a person’s life because it is His will for us. God’s plan for us is already laid out. I know that I would have never met the man in my life if I had not been in a certain place on a certain day. He put me in a place that led to a conversation with a friend that led me to him. I was driving with God’s GPS. Taking every turn he was calling out. I was having an absolutely horrible day that day. God knew that. He knew I would be having that kind of day and He knew what to do. His plan was in motion long before I thought I could ever open my heart to love again. Read this book if you get the opportunity. Its very inspiring : )

Leave a Reply

