“Mommies”

Image

Today I have a “guest blogger”. Callie left me another message last night and I’m going to brag and post it.  I am so proud of my girl. Because today she is my much-needed inspiration.

“Did you know? The best mommy’s in the world will always care for you, love you, and what she has done for me, is help me in positive ways. Some evenings I come home and have negative thoughts like I’m to short and people call me names…. but mommy heals all of those problems like a real mommy should do! I will always ♥ you no matter what happens and I hope you will always love me no matter what!”

Leave a Reply

