“Capable Hands”

Last week I had some things on my mind that I just couldn’t seem to shake. One night as I was praying,  I said out loud “God, I just don’t know what I am going to do!” No sooner than the words left my lips I realized it’s not what I am going to do, it’s what God is going to do for me. He is in control. We must never forget that. I vowed right then that I would leave it in His hands. And I have thus far. The weight is off my shoulders. He carries is much easier than I do. As it should be. Let go of your worries today. Place them in more capable hands.

DSC_00232

Leave a Reply

