“New Look, New Name, Same Blog”

Yep, I have switched some things up. You probably noticed some changes here…starting with the new blog name. I felt it was time.The old name was very generic and at the time it was what I needed each day – to be inspired along my path to healing. I have been considering a new name for a while but nothing jumped out at me. I picked up my devotion book this morning and turned to a page where I had written, “You hear my when I’m calling, Lord You catch me when I’m falling”. They are words to a favorite song of mine and it just stuck, because over and over again when I fail Him or don’t have the strength to pick myself up, He does. He is always there to catch me when I call out to Him.

And He’ll do the same for you!

2 thoughts on ““New Look, New Name, Same Blog”

Leave a Reply

